Flickr

I have (finally) opened a flickr account: kassandra.photography.

flickrScreenShot-DarwinSet

screenshot of first flickr upload

Seriously – these are the first ever photographs I have taken. I played around with film cameras a small amount growing up (2 rolls of film tops) but this Olympus digital camera was the first that was ever camera that was just mine to use. With Darwin being as beautiful as it is I went out and had lots of fun taking thousands of photographs. I spent most days chasing sunsets!

Leave a Reply

